Home
    About Us
    Fundraising
    Trustees
    Visitor Login
    Who We Support



Click here for information about the WWF June Shoot



Click here for information about the Harvest Classic Golf Tournament

The Washington Wheat Foundation Trustees


Grant Miller, President
Lind, WA 99341
grantmillerlind@gmail.com
John Bartels, Vice President
Spokane, WA 99201
jbartels@columbiabank.com
Jim Leffel, Treasurer
Ritzville, WA 99169
jleffel@leffelotiswarwick.com
Tessa Wicks, Secretary
Edwall, WA 99008
tessaw@aglink.biz
Rusty McGuire
Davenport, WA 99122
rmcguire@cmd-lawfirm.com
Gail Schoesler Gering
Liberty Lake, WA
brian_gering@hotmail.com
Walt Neff
Pasco, WA 99302
neffrnch@bossig.com
Jim Kent
Walla Walla, WA 99362
turbo1@pocketinet.com
Ryan Janke
Davenport, WA 99122
rjanke@leffelotiswarwick.com
Pam Maier
Ritzville, WA 99169
maier@odessaoffice.com
Katie Rosman
Creston, WA 99117
jklrosman@gmail.com
Mike Schrag
Ritzville, WA 99169
mlschrag@centurytel.net
Amy Reimer
Ritzville, WA 99169
areimer@leffelotiswarwick.com
Ric Wesselman
Past President
Spokane Valley, WA 99026
ric.wesselman@syngenta.com